Shed Seven

Liquid Gold: Signed Exclusive Liquid Gold & Black Splatter Vinyl 2LP [SNAP]


Release date: 27 September, 2024

Shed Seven - Liquid Gold: Signed Exclusive Liquid Gold & Black Splatter Vinyl 2LP [SNAP Edition]

The Sound Of Vinyl exclusive SNAP edition, one time edition pressed on liquid gold & black splatter double vinyl with an etched D-side & housed in a gatefold sleeve signed by the group! 

Following from Shed Seven's chart-topping no. 1 album A Matter Of Time earlier in 2024 the group are back with Liquid Gold, a second brand new album for 2024.

Off the success of the instant sell out of The Sound Of Vinyl Exclusive Electric Blue and Purple Smash edition, we've teamed up with Shed Seven and Cooking Vinyl for the SNAP edition, the first in a new hyper limited occasional exclusive series of highly collectable exclusive vinyl editions.

This item is a one time pressing available while stocks last.

Introducing Shed Seven's latest offering for 2024: Liquid Gold. A loving tribute to their 30-year journey as recording artists. This special album revisits iconic tracks from their past, reimagined with the addition of an orchestra, promising a nostalgic yet fresh sonic experience. Liquid Gold is completed by a brand new song which was written specifically for this project in the shape of ‘All Roads Lead To You’, adding to the band’s storied discography.

Side A

1.      Getting Better (Liquid Gold version)

2.      Speakeasy (Liquid Gold version)

3.      Devil In Your Shoes (Liquid Gold version)

4.      On Standby (Liquid Gold version)

Side B

1.      Going For Gold (Liquid Gold version)

2.      Waiting for the Catch (ft. Issy Ferris) (Liquid Gold version) 

3.      Better Days (Liquid Gold version)

4.      Parallel Lines (Liquid Gold version)

Side C

1.      Disco Down (Liquid Gold version)

2.      Ocean Pie (Liquid Gold version)

3.      All Roads Lead To You

4.      Chasing Rainbows (Liquid Gold version)

Side D = Etched

Vinyl LP
Cooking Vinyl