Blood Command

World Domination: Limited Milky Clear, Black + Neon Green Splatter Vinyl LP


Emails will be sent by or on behalf of Universal Music Operations Ltd, 4 Pancras Square, London. N1C 4AG, UK. +44 (0)20 3932 8400. You may withdraw your consent at any time. See Privacy Policy here.

Sorry Sold out

Bergen, Norway- Blood Command have announced their new studio album, "World Domination"(Produced by Yngve Andersen) to be released on the 29th September 2023 through Hassle and Loyal Blood Records.  Alongside the announcement is the third and title track single, another self-proclaimed "loser anthem, that tells the sad story of never being good enough for the person of your dreams"


Whilst early singles have cradled audiences with their ethereal death pop sound, make no mistake, the album "World Domination" is 20 rapid bursts of every side the band has to offer. Infectious grooves, blast beats, singer Nikki Brumen’s powerful screams and riot grrrl chanting,  techno interludes and that delicate side which lulls you into a false sense of security before ripping into the listener once more.


The record dives into unrequited love, the hatred of the unjust, the power of faith and the darkness of the abyss and never giving up on trying to climb out of it.


"Like various underground religious groups throughout history, Blood Command’s ever growing following, The Awaketeam, is rising around the globe, and we are not stopping until World Domination. So keep your eyes peeled for purple shrouds, three stripes and black and white sneakers."


This is Blood Command at its most interesting. Come and be a part of the movement.


1.    The Band With The Three Stripes
2.    Heaven’s Hate
3.    Valley Of Hinnom
4.    Forever Soldiers Of Esther
5.    Stay Awake
6.    Bare Witness
7.    The Plague On Both Your Houses
8.    …In The Shadow Of Deaf
9.    Welcome To The Next Level Above Human
10.    It’s Not Us, It’s Them
11.    Hate Us Cause They Ain’t Us
12.    Keep My Seat Warm
13.    Burn Again
14.    Decades
15.    Reap What You Sow
16.    Blue North
17.    Holy Unblack
18.    World Domination
19.    Losing Faith
20.    Tetragram

Vinyl LP
Hassle Records