Wonderful: Vinyl LP


Release date: 29 April, 2022

Wonderful, originally released in 1999 was the first studio album featuring the original Madness line-up since 1984’s Keep Moving.

Being released for the first time on vinyl (180gram heavyweight) the album includes the singles ‘Lovestruck’ and ‘Johnny The Horse’, as well as the fan favourite ‘Drip Fed Fred’, which features Ian Dury not long before he passed away.

This package includes exclusive liner notes by journalist Stevie Chick (MOJO, The Guardian & NME) including interviews with Lee ‘Kix’ Thompson, Chrissyboy Foreman and Mark Bedford, as well as an exclusive poem by Cathal Smyth (‘Chas Smash’).

Vinyl LP
Union Square Music