Bruno Coulais

Wendell & Wild: Limited Green & Purple Swirl Vinyl LP


Release date: 19 January, 2024

Waxwork Records is proud to release the soundtrack to Wendell & Wild as a deluxe vinyl album featuring score cues by composer Bruno Coulais and tracks by X-Ray Spex, Death, TV On The Radio, and more. Features include 180 Gram “Wendell & Wild Demon Swirl” colored vinyl (Green and Purple swirl), new album artwork by TV On The Radio frontman Tunde Adebimpe, a four page booklet with an exclusive essay by Adebimpe, heavyweight gatefold jackets with matte satin coating, and more!

Vinyl LP
Waxwork Records