The Smile

Wall Of Eyes: Vinyl LP


Sorry Sold out

Release date: 26 January, 2024

The Smile’s new album Wall Of Eyes, will be released on 26th January on XL Recordings. The new album, was recorded between Oxford and Abbey Road Studios, and is produced and mixed Sam Petts-Davies. It features string arrangements by the London Contemporary Orchestra. Wall Of Eyes is the follow up their 2022 debut LP A Light For Attracting Attention


  1. Wall Of Eyes
  2. Teleharmonic 
  3. Read The Room
  4. Under Our Pillows
  5. Friend Of A Friend
  6. I Quit
  7. Bending Hectic 
  8. You Know Me
Vinyl LP
XL Recordings