All Time Low

Wake Up Sunshine: Vinyl LP


Release date: 5 June, 2020

Wake Up Sunshine is the new album from All Time Low, featuring the hit single “Some Kind Of Disaster”. In November 2019 All Time Low released “It’s Still Nothing Personal: A Ten Year Tribute.” Recorded at Red Bull Studios in LA a decade after the release of “Nothing Personal,” the collection features brand new recordings of the classic album’s tracks. Additionally, the release was accompanied by a documentary capturing All Time Low as they revisited the making of “Nothing Personal” with studio footage of the band re-recording the album, as well brand-new interviews about the influential record.
Vinyl LP