UB40 featuring Ali Campbell & Astro

Unprecedented: Exclusive Colour Vinyl 2LP


Release date: 1 July, 2022

UB40 ft Ali Campbell and Astro - Unprecedented is the follow up to 2018's A Real Labour of Love that went to #2 in the UK charts. Recorded in studios in London and Jamaica in between lockdowns, the album is a collection of songs that Ali and Astro have loved for many years by artists they admire such as Steve Wonder and Kris Kristofferson alongside self penned tracks that were inspired by the pandemic and the state of the UK at the moment.

The album was originally scheduled for release in 2021 but the release was postponed due to the sad passing of Astro in November 2021.


1. What Have I Done

2. We'll Never Find Another Love

3. Unprecedented

4. Sunday Morning Coming Down

5. Emperors Wore No Clothes

6. Sufferer

7. Heaven In Her Eyes

8. Do Yourself A Favour

9. Happy Includes Everyone

10. Stay Another Day

11. Lean On Me

12. Mellow

13. Caught You In A Lie*

14. Lean On Me (Feat Bounty Killer)*

*Bonus Tracks (all releases)

Vinyl LP