Tori Amos

Under The Pink: Limited Edition Pink Vinyl 2LP

Payment methods
  • Shop Pay
  • Visa
  • Mastercard
  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Google Pay
  • Maestro
  • Discover
  • Diners Club
  • Union Pay

The second studio album by the singer/songwriter, originally released in January 1994. On the album, the singer-songwriter continued to offer piano-driven rock songs dealing with religion, gender, and sexuality. However, the album is generally regarded as being more abstract and less directly confessional than its predecessor, 'Little Earthquakes' (1992). In addition to featuring more cryptic lyrics and experimental song structures, Amos invited in reggae influences on the single 'Cornflake Girl', prepared piano on 'Bells for Her', and Debussy-inspired piano lines on the sweeping nine-and-a-half minute epic 'Yes, Anastasia'.

Vinyl LP
  • Only 11 left