Ugly Beautiful: Limited Vinyl 2LP [NAD23]


Release date: 14 October, 2023

The classic (anti) Britpop album issued on vinyl for the first time since its original 1996 release. Contains 4 UK top 40 singles: Candy Girl, Goodnight, Cornershop and the massive top 3 hit and radio favourite, You’re Gorgeous. The LP will be included in National Album Day in October which this year is 90s themed and the album will be featured across NAD promo including the BBC.


A1. Goodnight
A2. Candy Girl
A3. Jesus Is My Girlfriend
A4. I Didn't Want To Wake You Up

B1. Dead Bird Sings
B2. Atomic Soda
B3. You're Gorgeous
B4. Bad Shave 2

C1. Cornershop
C2. King Bing
C3. You & Me

D1. 45 & Fat
D2. Too Handsome To Be Homeless
D3. July
D4. Baby Bird

Vinyl LP