Bruce Springsteen

Tunnel of Love: Vinyl 2LP


Release date: 29 July, 2022

The eighth studio album by Bruce Springsteen, originally released in October 1987. Although members of the E Street Band occasionally performed on the album, Springsteen recorded most of the parts himself, often with drum machines and synthesizers. Features the singles 'Brilliant Disguise', 'Tunnel of Love', 'One Step Up', 'Tougher Than the Rest' and 'Spare Parts'.

Vinyl LP
Sony CMG