Various Artists

Trip-Hop Legends – Classics By Trip-Hop Masters: 3LP Vinyl Box Set


Sorry Sold out

The VinylBox collection is growing with a new volume:

Trip-Hop Legends Dive into the world of Trip-Hop masters with a 3 vinyl box set featuring the pioneers of the music style; Quantic, Bonobo, Kid Loco, Tricky, Fatboy Slim but also the new generation such as Fakear, Kazam or La Fine Equipe.


A1. Bonobo - Terrapin
A2.    Quantic - Time Is The Enemy
A3.    Moloko - Fun For Me
A4. Aim - Sail (Rae & Christian Remix)
A5. Childhood  - Childhood

B1. Tricky - Evolution Revolution Love
B2. I:Cube - Adore
B3. La Funk Mob - Sans Rémission
B4. Suba - Felicidade
B5. Kaytranada - Bus Ride

C1. Fatboy Slim - Praise You (Radio Edit)
C2. Thievery Corporation - It Takes A Thief
C3. Waldeck - Memories
C4. Snooze - The Chase (revisited by Fila Brazilia)
C5. Kid Loco - A Grand Love Theme

D1. Fakear - When The Night Comes
D2. Kazam - Bossa Bossa
D3. Cibelle - Waiting
D4. Shantel - Elle Est Immortelle
D5. Guts - Come Closer

E1. Radiohead - Everything In Its Right Place
E2. Goldfrapp - Lovely Head
E3. Zero 7 - In The Waiting Line
E4. Alex Gopher - The Child (Radio Edit)
E5. Gotan Project - Epoca
E6. Üm - Lost In Paradise

F1. General Elektriks    Raid The Radio
F2.    The Mighty Bop    Feeling Good
F3.    Tek 9 - We're Gettin Down
F4. Bebel Gilberto - August Day Song
F5. Zaabriskie - To The Beat
F6.    La Fine Equipe - Tiramisu Fraise

Vinyl Box Set