Brigitte Calls Me Baby

This House is Made of Corners: Limited Pink Vinyl 12" EP


Release date: 8 December, 2023

Chicago based band, Brigitte Calls Me Baby announce their debut EP with ATO Records.

Inspired by greats such as Elvis and Roy Orbison as well as more contemporary greats such as Radiohead and The Strokes. The result is striking.

Despite being a brand new act, they are already making waves across both US and UK. The EP track ‘Eddie My Love’ is #1 on the influential US radio station the Current and they’ve been invited to support The Last Dinner Party on their upcoming US run.

In the UK they were recently invited to play festival gigs at All Points East and End of The Road (for the latter they filled up the tent with 1000+ people even though they were basically unknown over here). It’s really appealing to both the older indie fans and the Gen Z audience which is also evident when you look at the crowds at their shows.


1. The Future Is Our Way Out

2. Impressively Average

3. Eddie My Love

4. You Are Only Made Of Dreams

5. Palm of Your Hand

Vinyl 12" Single
ATO Records