Gazelle Twin

Then You Run (Original Score): Limited White Vinyl LP


Release date: 4 August, 2023

GAZELLE TWIN - aka composer, producer, singer, and visual artist Elizabeth Bernholz - has scored Sky's brand new TV series "Then You Run".

Created for television by Ben Chanan (The Capture), based on the novel YOU by Zoran Drvenkar, Then You Run follows four rebellious London teenagers on a city getaway to Rotterdam. This contemporary eight-part series boasts an incredible cast of rising stars; Leah McNamara (Normal People) as Tara, Vivian Oparah (Rye Lane) as Stink, Yasmin Monet Prince (Hanna) as Ruth and newcomer Isidora Fairhurst as Nessi. The four friends embark on what should have been the perfect summer break which soon spirals into a dark and perilous adventure. When their attempt to take on some of the most dangerous people in Europe doesn’t quite go to plan, they find themselves on the run with three kilos of heroin, more questions than answers about Tara’s family, and a gang of deadly criminals tracking their every move.

Invada Records have previously released two recent Gazelle Twin scores (2020’s Nocturne and 2021’s The Power). Her 2018 acclaimed album Pastoral was described by Pitchfork as “...belonging to a proud tradition of English satire, plumbing the depths of the nation’s psyche and twisting it to wryly discomforting ends”.


1. History (Extended Version)
2. Then You Run
3. The Pool
4. Daydream
5. Stink's Deal
6. Uncle Reagan
7. Teamwork
8. Stand Off
9. A Great Artist Knows When To Stop
10. For Mirko
11. Herd
12. Two Minds
13. Closer
14. Fingertip
15. The Hotel
16. I Know Him
17. Death Drive 
18. In The Blood
19. Summer's Not Over

Vinyl LP
Invada Records UK