X-Press 2

Thee: Vinyl 2LP


Release date: 13 October, 2023

Legendary UK dance act return with their first new album in over a decade. House music would sound very different without the work of X-Press 2. For the last three decades, they have been serving up a broad spectrum of music ranging from catchy, to anthemic, to moody and atmospheric. Having won an Ivor Novello award for their hit ‘Lazy’ (feat. David Byrne), and even had their music synced by fashion house Givenchy, they have always showed evolution, shown in their 4 previous studio albums.

Having set the tone with singles ‘You Know (Everybody)’ and ‘Muse’, anticipation is growing for this special double LP.


1. Moov 
2. Zeven 
3. Phasing You Out
4. Muse 
5. I Can See The Love 
6. The Rain 
7. You Know (Everybody) 
8. Reach For Me 
9. Cope 
10. Bloom 
11. Werq

Vinyl LP
Acid Jazz
  • Only 1 left