James Yorkston

The Year Of The Leopard: Vinyl 2LP

Payment methods
  • Shop Pay
  • Visa
  • Mastercard
  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Google Pay
  • Maestro
  • Discover
  • Diners Club
  • Union Pay

Confounding genre expectations as ever, The Year Of The Leopard sees James Yorkston write a truly beautiful album, allowing his sparse instrumentation to be produced by former Talk Talk member Paul Webb, giving the album a warm-but-not-too-cosy feel.


1. Summer Song
2. Steady As She Goes
3. The Year Of The Leopard
4. 5 AM
5. Woozy With Cider
6. I Awoke
7. The Brussels Rambler
8. Orgiva Song
9. Don’t Let Me Down
10. Us Late Travellers

Vinyl LP
  • Only 2 left