Guvna B

The Village Is On Fire: Red Vinyl LP


Release date: 26 May, 2023

Guvna B's tenth studio album 'The Village Is On Fire' is his richest and most rewarding work to date. Against a soundscape that evokes London in all its agony and glory - a seamless blend of soul, house, grime, Afrobeats and more - he grapples with the aftermath of an unprovoked and racially motivated attack.


1. Bridgeland Road (feat. Michaela Coel)

2. U Get Me? (feat. Ghetts)

3. Brother’s Keeper

4. Traffic

5. Amplify (feat. DarkoVibes)

6. Everyone’s A Hypocrite

7. Case Closed

8. Revenge Ain’t Sweet

9. Alright (feat. Kierra Sheard)

10. Replay

11. Simple

12. Suits and Shirts (feat. Kae Kurd)

Vinyl LP
Allo Mate