Various Artists

The Sound of Philadelphia: Vinyl 2LP


Release date: 5 April, 2019

We Are Vinyl release - excellent compilation featuring some of the greatest tracks from the Philadelphia International label. Pressed on double black vinyl. A 16 track collection including- Harold Melvin, MFSB, The O'Jays, Billy Paul, The Jones Girls, Lou Rawls, Teddy Pendergrass, The Three Degrees, McFadden & Whitehead, Archie Bell & The Drells, The Jacksons & more.
Vinyl LP
Sony Legacy