Hannah Wicklund

The Prize: Vinyl LP


Sorry Sold out

Release date: 23 February, 2024

Hannah Wicklund is a 26-year-old Nashville-based, South Carolina- born rock singer, songwriter, guitarist, pianist, and painter. Her new album, The Prize features half of Greta Van Fleet for this second album. Yet their presence shouldn’t overshadow a de facto one-woman show, with her tearing wah-wah riffs on Witness, pounding piano on the title track, and always leading with a voice that is instantly under your skin.


1. Hell in the Hallway
2. Witness
3. Hide and Seek
4. Lost Love
5. Songbird Sing
6. The Prize
7. Can’t Get Enough
8. Intervention
9. Dark Passenger
10. Sun to Sun

Vinyl LP
Strawberry Moon Records