The Piano Guys

The Piano Guys: Limited Blue Vinyl LP


Release date: 5 April, 2024

The Piano Guys have become a YouTube sensation with their clever and inspiring takes on popular music and creative videos that accompany them. From Beethoven to Adele, their eclectic mix of classical, film score, rock and pop favorites resonate with audiences across generations and from all walks of life. The band consists of American musicians Jon Schmidt, Steven Sharp Nelson, Paul Anderson, and Al van der Beek. Their 2012 debut album The Piano Guys reached #1 on the Billboard New Age Albums and Classical Albums charts. With over seven million subscribers on their YouTube channel, at least 20 million views on each of their videos and even some surpassing the 100 million views, The Piano Guys are quite the hit. In June 2011, they won the Most Up-and-Coming Channel award in the YouTube on the Rise-contest with "Michael Meets Mozart", featuring Jon Schmidt and Steven Sharp Nelson.

The Piano Guys is available as a limited edition of 1000 individually numbered copies on translucent blue coloured vinyl and includes a 4-page booklet


1. Titanium / Pavane
2. Peponi (Paradise)
3. Code Name Vivaldi
4. Beethoven’s 5 Secrets
5. Over the Rainbow / Simple Gifts
6. Cello Wars

1. Arwen’s Vigil
2. Moonlight
3. A Thousand Years
4. Michael Meets Mozart
5. The Cello Song
6. Rolling in the Deep
7. What Makes You Beautiful

Vinyl LP
Little Amber Fish