The Cribs

The New Fellas: Black Vinyl LP


Release date: 27 January, 2023

The Cribs' first three classic albums are returning to stores on black vinyl, which feature never-before heard songs, demos, covers and remixes.

The reissue collection includes the band's breakthrough 2005 album The New Fellas, back on vinyl for the first time since it’s original release.

Produced by Edwyn Collins and featuring 4 top 40 singles such as 'Hey Scenesters!' and 'Mirror Kissers', this album proved to the likes of the NME that The Cribs had what it took to become not only a standout indie act but "the pop band of the year”. It would later be recognised as one of Q magazine’s 'Albums of the Century’.

Vinyl LP
Sonic Blew


# Title Length
Hey Scenesters!
I'm Alright Me
Mirror Kissers
We Can No Longer Cheat You
It Was Only Love
# Title Length
The New Fellas
Hello? Oh...
The Wrong Way To Be
Things Aren't Gonna Change
You’re Gonna Lose Us