Gustavo Santaolalla & David Fleming

The Last of Us - Season 1 (Soundtrack from the HBO Original Series): Limited Green + Clear Vinyl 2LP


Sorry Sold out

Release date: 1 September, 2023

Based on the critically acclaimed video game of the same name developed by Naughty Dog for the PlayStation® platforms, The Last of Us is written and executive produced by co-creators Craig Mazin (Emmy® Award-winning creator of HBO’s “Chernobyl”) and Neil Druckmann (creator and writer of the award-winning “The Last of Us” franchise and Naughty Dog Co-President). The Last of Us takes place twenty years after modern civilization has been destroyed by a viral outbreak. Joel, a hardened survivor, is hired to smuggle Ellie, a 14-year-old girl, out of an oppressive quarantine zone. What starts as a small job soon becomes a brutal, heart-breaking journey, as they both must traverse the U.S. and depend on each other for survival. 

The vinyl release to the acclaimed series contains soundtrack highlights from the show. Featured are score tracks by composer Gustavo Santaolalla, with additional music by David Fleming as well as songs by Depeche Mode, Pearl Jam, Jessica Mazin & Nick Offerman. 

The package contains 2x vinyl, standard weight at 140g, 1x green and 1x clear, a double-sided poster of the show’s key art, spot gloss and soft touch on the gatefold and an insert featuring liner notes by Neil Druckmann, Craig Mazin, Gustavo Santaolalla & David Fleming and images from the show.

Side A 
1     The Last of Us                 
2     Get Out                 
3     All Gone                 
4     The Quarantine Zone                 
5     Don't Look                 
6     Forsaken                 
7     Breaching the Wall                 
8     Hope                 
9     Haven          
10     Resolve                 
Side B 
1     The Swarm                 
2     Long Long Time by Nick Offerman               
3     It Can't Last (Sunset)                 
4     Raiders                 
5     Longing                 
6     All Gone (Affliction)                 
7     Vanishing Grace                 
8     All Gone (Purpose)                 
9     All Gone (Isolation)                 
10     Warning Signs                 
11     Salvation                 
12     Subterranean                 
13     The Last of Us (Prevail)                 
14     Bravery                 
Side C 
1     Survive          
2     A Great Man          
3     All Gone (Flashbacks)          
4     Never Let Me Down Again by Jessica Mazin     
5     Left Behind (Together)          
6     Fleeting          
7     Vanishing Grace (Devotion)          
8     Never Let Me Down Again by Depeche Mode        
9     The Choice          
10     Left Behind          
Side D 
1     All Gone (Embrace)          
2     Complications          
3     Collateral          
4     Resolve (Isolation)          
5     Unbroken          
6     All Gone (Elegy)          
7     Wounds          
8     The Last of Us (Vengeance)                 
9     All Gone (In Vain)                 
10     All Gone (Ephemeral)                 
11     The Path                 
12     All or None by Pearl Jam

Vinyl LP