Joni Mitchell

The Hissing of Summer Lawns: Vinyl LP


Release date: 29 September, 2023

The Hissing of Summer Lawns is the 7th studio album by Joni Mitchell originally released in 1975. Features the single ‘In France They Kiss on Main Street’. The album has been remastered by Bernie Grundman under the supervision of Joni Mitchell. 

1. In France They Kiss On Main Street
2. The Jungle Line
3. Edith And The Kingpin
4. Don’t Interrupt The Sorrow
5. Shades Of Scarlett Conquering
6. The Hissing Of Summer Lawns
7. The Boho Dance
8. Harry’s House/Centerpiece
9. Sweet Bird
10. Shadows And Light

Vinyl LP