Andy Grammer

The Good Parts: Vinyl LP


Sorry Sold out

Release date: 1 December, 2023

Released in December 2017, The Good Parts is the third full-length release from soulful pop singer/songwriter Andy Grammer. Led by the buoyant single “Fresh Eyes,” the sonically diverse album has been described by Grammer as the most authentic expression of his music yet. This is the first time the album will be available on exclusively pressed translucent cobalt vinyl.

Side A
1. Smoke Clears
2. Freeze
3. The Good Parts
4. Spaceship
5. Fresh Eyes
6. 85
7. Always

Side B
1. Workin On It
2. Grown Ass Man Child
3. This Ain’t Love
4. Civil War
5. Grow
6. Give Love (featuring Lunchmoney Lewis)

Vinyl LP