Various Artists

The Endless Coloured Ways - The Songs Of Nick Drake (The Singles Collection): Limited Vinyl 7" Box Set [RSD24]


Release date: 17 May, 2024

The Endless Coloured Ways is a collection of songs by legendary singer/ songwriter, Nick Drake, performed and recorded by over 30 incredible artists from a range of different backgrounds, genres, age groups and audiences. From Fontaines D.C to Guy Garvey, and Aurora to Feist, each artist has offered their own incredible take on a timeless classic. This RSD exclusive 7" Singles Boxset includes eleven tracks across six 7" singles from the original campaign and housed in a brand new exclusive and limited edition collector's box, including an exclusive double- sided pull-out poster insert Record Store Day UK exclusive for 2024. The box includes the two new Nick Drake recordings on 7”, originally included as a bonus with the LP.

Vinyl Box Set