The Awakening: Vinyl LP


Release date: 18 September, 2015

USM with T-Boy Records/UMe are excited to announce the brand new studio album from acclaimed metal band P.O.D., The Awakening, set for worldwide release 21st August 2015.

P.O.D. (Payable On Death), the multi-platinum Southern California alternative metal band signed an exclusive worldwide deal with T-Boy Records in 2014 and shortly after they released the acoustic album ‘SoCal Sessions’, which featured 12 unplugged versions of the band’s biggest hits including ‘Youth of the Nation’ and ‘Alive’.

The release of The Awakening in August is P.O.D.’s ninth studio album and is a triumphant return to form for the band that harks back to the hugely anthemic global smash hit album Satellite (2001).


  1. Am I Awake
  2. This Goes Out To You
  3. Rise of NWO
  4. Criminal Conversations (feat. Maria Brink)
  5. Somebody's Trying to Kill Me
  6. Get Down
  7. Speed Demon
  8. Want It All
  9. Revolución (feat. Lou Koller)
  10. The Awakening
Vinyl LP