Terrapath: Limited 140g Eco-Mix Vinyl LP


Sorry Sold out

Release date: 2 February, 2024

Plantoid are a genre-bending quartet fashioned by hard-hitting guitars and heavenly vocals. Their sonic exploration evokes the sound of 1960s psychedelia with a promise of experimental jazz fusion.

1. Is That You?
2. Pressure
3. Modulator
4. It’s Not Real
5. Dog’s Life
6. Only When I’m Thinking
7. Wander/Wonder
8. Insomniac (Don’t Worry)
9. G.Y. Drift
10. Softly Speaking

Vinyl LP
Bella Union