Willie Nelson

Teatro: Vinyl LP


Release date: 4 August, 2023

Product Description: Teatro is the 45th studio album, released in 1998, by American country music singer Willie Nelson. It contains tracks such as “The Maker,” “I Never Cared For You,” “Everywhere I Go,” and more. Available on 180g black vinyl.

  1. Ou Es-Tu, Mon Amour?
  2. I Never Cared For You
  3. Everywhere I Go
  4. Darkness On The Face Of The Earth
  5. My Own Peculiar Way
  6. These Lonely Nights
  7. Home Motel
  8. The Maker
  1. I Just Can't Let You Say Good-Bye
  2. I've Just Destroyed The World
  3. Somebody Pick Up My Pieces
  4. Three Days
  5. I've Loved You All Over The World
  6. Annie
Vinyl LP