Sublime Acoustic - Bradley Nowell & Friends: Vinyl LP


Release date: 16 September, 2016

Multi-platinum selling band Sublime, reknowned for creating their own genre influenced by ska, punk, reggae, hip-hop & rock, are releasing their six albums - 40 Oz. To Freedom, Robbin’ The Hood, Sublime, Second-Hand Smoke, Acoustic: Bradley Nowell & Friends, Stand By Your Van: Live, and Jah Won’t Pay The Bills - on 12" vinyl.

Each has been newly remastered for vinyl from the original master recordings, and in many cases original analog tapes. Supervised by Michael “Miguel” Happoldt for audiophile-quality playback, the remastered albums will be released on June 24 by UMC.

Sublime Acoustic: Bradley Nowell & Friends LP is making its vinyl debut in standard weight LP edition, and is available to pre-order now.

Sublime Acoustic: Bradley Nowell & Friends LP Tracklist

Side A

  1. Wrong Way (Live)
  2. Saw Red
  3. Foolish Fool
  4. Don't Push
  5. Mary / Big Salty Tears (Live)
  6. Boss D.J.
  7. Garden Grove (Live)

Side B

  1. Rivers Of Babylon
  2. Little District
  3. KRS-One (Live)
  4. Marley Medley – Guava Jelly / This Train
  5. What Happened / Eye Of Fatima
  6. Freeway Time In L.A. County Jail
  7. Pool Shark
  8. It's Who You Know
Vinyl LP