Various Artists

Stranger Things - Soundtrack from the Netflix Series Season 4: Limited Edition Red Vinyl 2LP


Sorry Sold out

Payment methods
  • Shop Pay
  • Visa
  • Mastercard
  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Google Pay
  • Maestro
  • Discover
  • Diners Club
  • Union Pay

Music from the acclaimed fourth season of Netflix's Stranger Things featuring an eclectic mix of eighties anthems including Kate Bush's epic 'Running Up That Hill' and Metallica's 'Master Of Puppets' - two tracks which soundtrack some of the standout, and most talked about moments from the series. No spoilers here though... if you know, you know!

Available on limited black, and super limited red double vinyl.

Vinyl LP