Working Men's Club

Steel City EP: Vinyl 12" EP


Sorry Sold out

Working Men’s Club present their Steel City EP, a 5-track release featuring remixes of tracks from their second album, Fear Fear by some of Sheffield’s most innovative producers: Toddla T, Charla Green, Ross Orton, Diessa and Warp originals, Forgemasters.


Fear Fear was released in July 2022 on Heavenly Recordings, reached #11 in the UK album chart upon release, and saw glowing reviews across Europe and the U.S.


The EP was previously only available on CD which came exclusively with purchases of the album via Bear Tree record shop in Sheffield. Before the end of 2022, these remixes were made available digitally as part of a deluxe edition of Fear Fear and now, this will be the first time the remixed tracks will be widely available on vinyl.

Vinyl 12" Single
Heavenly Recordings

Side 1

# Title Length
Money Is Mine (Toddla T Home Sick Remix)
Fear Fear (Charla Green Remix)
Ploys (Ross Orton Remix)
Rapture (Diessa Remix)
The Last One (Forgemasters Remix)