Willie Nelson

Spirit: Vinyl LP


Release date: 20 October, 2023

Product Description: Spirit is the 44th studio album, released in 1996, by American country music singer Willie Nelson. It contains tracks such as “She Is Gone,” “Too Sick To Pray,” “I Thought About You, Lord,” and more. Available on 180g black vinyl.

Side A

  1. Matador
  2. She Is Gone
  3. Your Memory Won't Die In My Grave
  4. I'm Not Trying To Forget You Anymore
  5. Too Sick To Pray
  6. Mariachi
  7. I’m Waiting Forever

Side B

  1. We Don’t Run
  2. I Guess I've Come To Live Here In Your Eyes
  3. It’s A Dream Come True
  4. I Thought About You, Lord
  5. Spirit Of E9
  6. Matador
Vinyl LP