Southern Hummingbird: Limited Ruby Red Vinyl 2LP


Release date: 3 May, 2024

Say what? Tweet’s 2002 debut album, a beguiling blend of blues, beats, soul, and acoustic rock which went to #3 on the Billboard pop charts, boasted two Top 40 singles in “Oops (Oh My)” and “Call Me,” featured cameos by Missy Elliott and Bilal among others and production by Timbaland, has only been out on vinyl…in Germany? That’s messed up! Our double-LP release comes with an insert offering lyrics, and includes the Missy Elliott bonus track “Big Spender.” Pressed in ruby red vinyl limited to 1000 copies…don’t miss out on yours.

Side A
1. So Much to Say (Intro)
2. My Place
3. Smoking Cigarettes
4. Best Friend (featuring Bilal)

Side B
1. Always Will
2. Boogie 2Nite
3. Oops (Oh My) (featuring Missy “Misdemeanor” Elliott)
4. Make Ur Move

Side C
1. Hotel
2. Beautiful
3. Complain
4. Heaven

Side D
1. Call Me
2. Drunk
3. Southern Hummingbird (Outro)
4. Sexual Healing (Oops Part 2) (featuring Ms. Jade)
5. Big Spender (Missy Elliott)

Vinyl LP
Real Gone Music
  • Pre-Order