Various Artists

Songs from Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs: Limited Edition Red Vinyl LP


Sorry Sold out

Enjoy Songs from Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs on red coloured vinyl, released to celebrate the film’s 85th anniversary. You’ll find yourself whistling along to songs from the Disney classic animated film, including “Heigh-Ho,” and “Someday My Prince Will Come”.

Vinyl LP
Walt Disney Records

Side A

# Title Length
1. Overture
2. I'm Wishing/One Song
3. Animal Friends/With A Smile And A Song
4. Whistle While You Work
5. Heigh-Ho

Side B

# Title Length
1. Bluddle-Uddle-Um-Dum (The Dwarf's Washing Song)
2. The Silly Song (The Dwarf's Yodel Song)
3. Some Day My Prince Will Come
4. Love's First Kiss (Finale)