Maroon 5

Songs About Jane: Vinyl LP

Payment methods
  • Shop Pay
  • Visa
  • Mastercard
  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Google Pay
  • Maestro
  • Discover
  • Diners Club
  • Union Pay

Songs About Jane is the debut album by Maroon 5. Released originally in June 2002, it became a huge international commercial and critical success, going on to sell in excess of 10 million copies worldwide.

The album features the singles “Harder To Breathe”, “This Love” and “She Will Be Loved”

Vinyl LP
  • Only 20 left