Rob Thomas

Something About Christmas Time: Red Vinyl LP


Release date: 3 November, 2023

The 10-track album includes original songs, covers of Ray Charles' 'That Spirit of Christmas' & Bryan Adams' 'Christmas Time' and duets, with collaborators on the album including Bebe Winans, Robert Randolph, Ingrid Michaelson, Brad Paisley, Forest Blakk & Abby Anderson. 

Side A

1. Save Some Christmas
2. Doesn't Feel Like Christmas (Samy's Song)
3. Christmas Time
4. That Spirit Of Christmas
5. Small Town Christmas

Side B
1. New Year's Day
2. Santa Don't Come Here Anymore
3. I Believe In Santa Claus
4. A New York Christmas '21
5. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas

Vinyl LP