Ned's Atomic Dustbin

Some Furtive Years - A Ned’s Anthology: Limited Yellow Vinyl 2LP


Release date: 23 August, 2024

Compiled with the assistance of the band in 2007, Some Furtive Years - A Ned's Anthology collects 16 tracks from the high energy, post "Madchester" alternative rock outfit Ned's Atomic Dustbin. A tad shorter than 2003's superior Terminally Groovy: The Singles compilation, Furtive Years dutifully covers all the highlights like "Grey Cell Green", "Kill Your Television" and "Until You Find Out", proving what an underrated band Ned's Atomic Dustbin was. For the first time, Some Furtive Years - A Ned's Anthology is released on vinyl.

This 2LP is available as a limited edition of 1500 individually numbered copies on yellow coloured vinyl and includes an insert. The D-side contains an etch.

Vinyl LP
Music On Vinyl