Echo & The Bunnymen

Siberia: Limited Edition Translucent Vinyl 2LP


Release date: 29 October, 2021

•Recorded in 2005 as the follow up to ‘ Flowers’,‘ is the tenth studio album by Liverpudlian post punk legends Echo and the Bunnymen • Siberia was produced by Hugh Jones (who had previously produced the band’s 1981 classic ‘Heaven Up Here’) and was written by founding Bunnymen members Ian McCulloch and Will Sergeant 25 years on from their debut album ‘ Crocodiles’,‘ still retains the classic Bunnymen sound whilst breaking new ground Highlights include stand out guitar playing by Sergeant on tracks such as ‘Parthenon Drive’ and "Of a Life’ and the timeless vocal charms of McCulloch on ‘Stormy Weather’ and ‘What If We Are?’ • Long out of print, Demon Records is proud to present the first vinyl reissue of ‘ pressed on two 180 g translucent vinyl and house in a gatefold sleeve
Vinyl LP
Demon Records