Motley Crue

Shout At The Devil (40th Anniversary): Limited Picture Disc Vinyl LP


Release date: 27 October, 2023

Released in 1983 at the height of the Satanic Panic, SHOUT AT THE DEVIL catapulted MÖTLEY CRÜE to superstardom. Delivering on the hype and promise of their PLATINUM debut, Too Fast For Love, MÖTLEY CRÜE second album hit the US Top 20 and was certified 4X PLATINUM. For many music fans, SHOUT AT THE DEVIL was the first time they witnessed an album with this imagery and lyrical content on mainstream retail shelves.

40 years later, THE CRÜE is still going strong, bigger than EVER and headlining STADIUMS around the World! So come now Children Of The Beast, be strong and SHOUT AT THE DEVIL...


Side A
1.    In The Beginning 
2.    Shout At The Devil 
3.    Looks That Kill
4.    Bastard
5.    God Bless The Children of the Beast
6.    Helter Skelter

Side B
1.    Red Hot
2.    Too Young to Fall in Love
3.    Knock ‘Em Dead, Kid 
4.    Ten Seconds to Love
5.    Danger

Picture Disc