Duran Duran

Seven And The Ragged Tiger: Vinyl LP


Release date: 19 July, 2024

The first five Duran Duran albums will be back on vinyl and in new card sleeved CDs using the latest remasters.

Seven and the Ragged Tiger - Originally released in 1983, Seven and the Ragged Tiger was the final Duran album with the original five members (until 2004). This third album was the first of Duran's to reach #1 in the UK charts. 'The Reflex' was remixed by Nile Rodgers and released as the third single on the album, it became the first US and second UK #1 single.

Side A
1. The Reflex
2. New Moon on Monday
3. (I'm Looking For) Cracks in the Pavement
4. I Take the Dice
5. Of Crime and Passion

Side B
1. Union of the Snake
2. Shadows on Your Side
3. Tiger Tiger
4. The Seventh Stranger

Vinyl LP