Anthony Willis,  
Original Soundtrack

Saltburn (Original Score): Limited White & Black Marbled Vinyl LP


Release date: 3 May, 2024

Saltburn is the 2023 black comedy psychological thriller film written, directed, and co-produced by Emerald Fennell. The film stars a student (Barry Keoghan) at Oxford University, who finds himself drawn into the world of a charming and aristocratic classmate (Jacob Elordi), who invites him to his eccentric family's sprawling estate for a summer never to be forgotten.

The film became one of the most-streamed films upon its streaming release on Amazon Prime Video in December 2023. It received critical acclaim and several accolades, including nominations for two Golden Globe Awards and five BAFTA Awards.  

The music was created by Anthony Willis, who previously scored Fennell's Promising Young Woman among others.

Saltburn is available as a limited edition on white & black marbled vinyl and includes an insert.


1. I Loved Him/Oliver Quick!
2. NFI’D
3. Felix Amica
4. Throwing Pebbles
5. Journey to Saltburn
6. Felix’s Tour
7. A Shared Bathroom/Inconsistent Stories
8. Venetia’s See-Through Night Dress
9. Slightly Bad Form
10. Accusations & Departures
11. The Summer Burned On

1. Spit Roast
2. Blood Run Cold
3. The Maze
4. Staff Exit
5. Almost None
6. Felix’s Suite

Vinyl LP
Music On Vinyl
  • Only 7 left