Stray From The Path

Rising Sun: Limited Bone / Aqua Blue Splatter Vinyl LP


'Rising Sun' is the fifth studio album by the American hardcore punk band Stray from the Path. The album was released on August 30, 2011 by Sumerian Records.

1. Rising Sun
2. Death Beds
3. Mad Girl
4. Bring It Back to the Streets
5. Imember
6. Dead Rabbits
7. Prey
8. Center of Attention
9. The Laughing Man
10. The Escape Artist
11. Crashing Down

Vinyl LP
Sumerian Records