Jimmy Somerville

Read My Lips: Limited Blue Vinyl LP


Sorry Sold out

Jimmy Somerville’s debut solo album Read My Lips is re-issued on vinyl for the first time since its original release.

Originally released in 1989, the album enjoyed Gold Sales and 3 Top 30 hits including ‘Comment Te Dire Adieu’ and ‘Read My Lips (Enough is Enough)’, as well as Jimmy’s Top 10 cover of Sylvester’s ‘You Make Me Feel (Mighty Real)’.

Available on limited edition blue vinyl with vibrant blue sleeve and printed inner.

New liner notes from journalist and author Paul Burston.


1. Comment Te Dire Adieu 
2. You Make Me Feel (Mighty Real) 
3. Perfect Day 
4. Heaven Here On Earth (With Your Love) 
5. Don’t Know What To Do (Without You)
6. Read My Lips (Enough Is Enough)  
7. My Heart Is In Your Hands 
8. Control 
9. And You Never Thought This Could Happen To You 
10. Rain

Vinyl LP
London Records