Everything Everything

Raw Data Feel: Clear Vinyl LP


Sorry Sold out

Twice Mercury Prize nominated, 5 time Ivor Novello nominated and critically acclaimed, Everything Everything launch their new forthcoming studio album 'Raw Data Feel'. On Raw Data Feel, Everything Everything set about revolutionising modern pop music, with Higgs abandoning his own brain and letting technology do at least some of the thinking: feeding LinkedIn T&Cs, Beowulf, 4Chan forum text and the teachings of Confucius into A.I. automation processes and using its responses as a basis for the record's lyrics, song titles and artworking. Produced by Everything Everything guitarist Alex Robertshaw and production partner Tom Fuller (aka Kaines and Tom A.D), Raw Data Feel follows 2020's RE-ANIMATOR which charted at #5 in the Official Albums Chart. This new phase is a rapturous return and - staying true to form - sees the band continue to push the ribbon on melody & rhythm with a heavy helping of electronic exploration

1    (Intro) I Love to Give You Light     
2    Bang Out     
3    Drop It Like It's Hot (Feat. Pharrell Williams)     
4    Can I Get a Flicc Witchu (Feat. Bootsy Collins)     
5    Ups & Downs (Feat. Bee Gees) 6. The Bidness     
6    Snoop D.O. Double G     
7    Let's Get Blown     
8    Step Yo Game Up (Feat. Lil Jon & Trina)     
9    Perfect (Feat. Charlie Wilson)     
10    WBALLZ (Interlude)     
11    Fresh Pair of Panties On     
12    Promise I     
13    Oh No (Feat. 50 Cent) 15. Can U Control Yo Hoe (Feat. Soopafly)     
14    Signs (Feat. Charlie Wilson & Justin Timberlake)     
15    I'm Threw Witchu (Feat. Soopafly)     
16    Pass It Pass It     
17    Girl Like U (Feat. Nelly)     
18    No Thang On Me (Feat. Bootsy Collins)"

Vinyl LP