Mariah Carey

Rainbow (25th Anniversary): Limited Rainbow Vinyl 2LP


Sorry Sold out

The 25th anniversary edition of Mariah Carey’s multi-platinum selling record, Rainbow has been pressed on rainbow vinyl and includes rare photos from the era. Rainbow is Mariah’s seventh studio album, with #1 hits, “Heartbreaker” (ft. Jay-Z), “Thank God I Found You” (ft. Joe & 98 Degrees), the globally successful cover of "Against All Odds" plus more fan favorites. This deluxe album also features several bonus tracks including, ‘Rainbow’s End,’ a brand-new recording.


Side A

1. Heartbreaker (Feat. Jay-Z)
2. Can't Take That Away (Mariah's Theme)
3. Bliss
4. How Much (Feat. Usher)

Side B

1. After Tonight
2. X-Girlfriend
3. Heartbreaker (Feat. Da Brat & Missy Elliott (Remix)
4. Vulnerability (Interlude)
5. Against All Odds (Take A Look At Me Now)

Side C

1. Crybaby (Feat. Snoop Dogg)
2. Did I Do That?
3. Petals
4. Rainbow (Interlude)
5. Thank God I Found You (Feat. Joe & 98°)
6. Rainbow’s End

Side D

1. Thank God I Found You (Feat. Joe & Nas) (Make It Last Remix)
2. Against All Odds (Take A Look At Me Now) (Feat. Westlife)
3. How Much (Feat. Usher) (So So Def Remix)
4. Can’t Take That Away (Mariah's Theme) (Live at VH1 Divas 2000)
5. Love Hangover/Heartbreaker- (Live at VH1 Divas 2000)

Vinyl LP