Quartet (Deluxe Edition): Clear Vinyl 4LP Box Set


Release date: 7 July, 2023

Quartet was Ultravox's third album with Midge Ure on vocals, which followed two hugely successful albums, "Vienna" and "Rage In Eden".

The previous albums were produced by German producer, Conny Plank, for this they look at George Martin to take the helm. Featuring four UK Top 40 singles, Reap The Wild Wind, We Came To Dance, Visions Inn Blue and the silver awarded Hymn.

This new 4 LP Clear Vinyl box set contains 36 tracks in total, with a 17 previously unreleased recordings.

LP's 1+2 the original 1982 album production master, A-sides, B-sides & live tracks, along with a previously unreleased newly mixed concert recorded at Hammersmith Odeon in December 1982. The set is packaged in a Rigid Slipcase, 2x Wide Spine Sleeves and 4x Heavyweight Clear Vinyl.

Vinyl Box Set