Mike Shinoda

Post Traumatic (Deluxe Edition): Vinyl 2LP


Release date: 14 June, 2024

Post Traumatic is the deeply personal solo album from Linkin Park’s Mike Shinoda recorded in the months following the passing of Linkin Park vocalist Chester Bennington.

Originally released in June 2018, the 16-track album included the 3 songs from the Post Traumatic EP released earlier that year, plus the singles “Crossing A Line” and “Make It Up As I Go”. This 18-track deluxe vinyl re-issue of Post Traumatic includes two bonus songs: “Prove You Wrong” and “What The Words Meant”; tracks that were originally released as a limited edition 10” single and added to the digital album.

Despite its title, Post Traumatic – which includes collaborations with K.Flay, blackbear, Machine Gun Kelly, Deftones' Chino Moreno, and grandson – is an album about healing. The songs are specific about Shinoda’s experience with loss yet manage to be universally relatable, thanks to their honesty and heart.


A1. Place To Start
A2. Over Again
A3. Watching As I Fall
A4. Nothing Makes Sense Anymore
B1. About You (feat. blackbear)
B2. Brooding (Instrumental)
B3. Promises I Can’t Keep
B4. Crossing A Line

C1. Hold It Together
C2. Ghosts
C3. Make It Up As I Go (feat. K.Flay)
C4. Lift Off (feat. Chino Moreno and Machine Gun Kelly)
D1. I.O.U.
D2. Running From My Shadow (feat. grandson)
D3. World’s On Fire
D4. Can’t Hear You Now
D5. Prove You Wrong
D6. What The Words Meant

Vinyl LP