Four Tet

Pink: Vinyl 2LP

Payment methods
  • Shop Pay
  • Visa
  • Mastercard
  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Google Pay
  • Maestro
  • Discover
  • Diners Club
  • Union Pay

Previously only collated as a digital package, Pink is a collection of all of the Text 12" releases by Kieren Hebden and is now available as a double vinyl album. Over the years Hebden has used his Text imprint to explore different corners of modern dance music, taking inspiration from 90s UK garage all the way to early cosmic jazz and the vast amount of sound he has stumbled across in between. An essential purchase for fans of the prolific producer.

Vinyl LP
  • Only 9 left