Meat Beat Manifesto

[PIAS] 40: Vinyl 12" EP


Sorry Sold out

Payment methods
  • Shop Pay
  • Visa
  • Mastercard
  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Google Pay
  • Maestro
  • Discover
  • Diners Club
  • Union Pay

Meat Beat Manifesto (or MBM) is a British electronic music band formed by composer and sound sculptor Jack Dangers and Jonny Stephens in 1987, in Swindon, Wiltshire. The single, "Prime Audio Soup is on the soundtrack to the sci-fi fantasy blockbuster: The Matrix.

Vinyl 12" Single
Play It Again Sam