K's Choice

Paradise In Me: Limited Solid White Vinyl LP


Sorry Sold out

Paradise In Me is the second album by the Belgian band K's Choice. Six singles were released from the album: “A Sound That Only You Can Hear”, “Mr. Freeze”, “Not An Addict”, “Wait”, “Dad” and “Iron Flower”. “Not An Addict” reached #5 on the U.S. Modern Rock Tracks chart. Paradise In Me is a set of post-grunge rock that relies as much on the group's churning, vaguely hard sound as it does on their songwriting talent. The album was certified Gold in Belgium and even Platinum in the Netherlands.

Paradise In Me is available as a limited edition of 750 individually numbered copies on solid white coloured vinyl. The D-side contains an etch and the vinyl package includes an insert.

Vinyl LP
Music On Vinyl