Original Soundtrack

Outlander Season 5: Limited Smoke Coloured Vinyl 2LP


Sorry Sold out

This is the Original Soundtrack to the British-American TV drama series created by Ronald D. Moore, based on the Outlander novel series of novels by Diana Gabaldon. The music is composed by Emmy Award winner Bear McCreary, who is also known for his efforts for the series The Walking Dead, Battlestar Galactica and the videogame God of War.

Season 5 finds the Frasers fighting for their family and their home on Fraser’s Ridge. With her family together at last, Claire must use her modern medical knowledge and foresight to keep them from being ripped apart once again. While focusing on protecting others, Claire loses sight of what it means to protect herself. Meanwhile, Brianna and Roger have reunited, but the specter of Stephen Bonnet still haunts them.

The soundtrack to Outlander Season 5 features vocal performances by Raya Yarbrough, Richard Rankin, Sophie Skelton and Griogair Labhruidh. It contains music from the entire season.

Outlander Season 5 is available as a limited edition of 500 individually numbered copies on smoke coloured vinyl and includes an insert.

Vinyl LP
Music On Vinyl